Zoom the image with the mouse

Nasty Savage 'Nasty Savage' LP 180g Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Nasty Savage' is the debut album from cult US proto-thrashers Nasty Savage, originally released in 1985.

180g black vinyl pressing


Side A:

1. No Sympathy

2. Gladiator

3. Fear Beyond The Vision

4. Metal Knights

5. Garden of Temptation

6. Asmodeus

Side B:

7. Dungeon of Pleasure

8. The Morgue

9. Instigator

10. Psychopath

11. End of Time

Customers Also Viewed