Zoom the image with the mouse

Nazareth 'Rampant' LP Blue Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Formed in 1968, Nazareth rose from the pubs and clubs of their native Scotland to become one of the most successful rock bands in the world, notching up a string of hit records along the way. Hard-working, honest, sincere, and unaffected by the vagaries of fashion, this band of the people have influenced many great artists.

Half a century later, and having sold in excess of 20 million albums around the globe, the legendary Nazareth are still rocking hard! Rampant, originally released in 1974, is Nazareth’s 5th studio album, which will be reissued on blue coloured vinyl that includes the original dollar bill sticker.


Side A:

1. Silver Dollar Forger (2010 - Remaster)

2. Glad When You're Gone (2010 - Remaster)

3. Loved and Lost (2010 - Remaster)

4. Shanghai’d in Shanghai (2010 - Remaster)

Side B:

1. Jet Lag (2010 - Remaster)

2. Light My Way (2010 - Remaster)

3. Sunshine (2010 - Remaster)

4. Shapes of Things / Space Safari (2010 - Remaster)