Zoom the image with the mouse

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds 'No More Shall We Part' 2LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'No More Shall We Part’ was released in April 2001 and was the eleventh studio record by Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds.

The album came after a 4-year gap from recording, following the much acclaimed ‘The Boatman’s Call’ album and was met with mostly positive reviews.

The album showcases the virtuoso talents of The Bad Seeds, with elaborate instrumental sections on nearly every track. Also, Cave’s lyrics are less obscure than usual and he sings in a wider vocal range than he had previously. Features backing vocals from Kate and Anna McGarrigle.

Vinyl transfer approval overseen by Mick Harvey during Summer 2014 and cut at Abbey Road studios. Heavyweight 180gram vinyl. This edition, approved personally by Nick Cave, is finally available again on its original format.

2LP black vinyl


Side A:

1. As I Sat Sadly By Her Side

2. And No More Shall We Part

3. Hallelujah

4. Love Letter

5. Fifteen Feet Of Pure White Snow

6. God Is In The House

Side B:

7. Oh My Lord

8. Sweetheart Come

9. The Sorrowful Wife

10. We Came Along This Road

11. Gates To The Garden

12. Darker With The Day 

Customers Also Viewed