Zoom the image with the mouse

Paradise Lost 'Lost Paradise' CD

Write a Review
Out Stock

Out of stock

Add An Extra Option

'Lost Paradise' is the debut album by British heavy metal band Paradise Lost. Released in February 1990 by Peaceville Records, it features the band's early death-doom style.


1. Intro

2. Deadly Inner Sense

3. Paradise Lost

4. Our Saviour

5. Rotting Misery

6. Frozen Illusion

7. Breeding Fear

8. Lost Paradise

9. Internal Torment II

Bonus Tracks:

10. Eternal (Live)
11. Gothic (Mix)
12. The Painless (Mix)