Zoom the image with the mouse

Pentagram 'Relentless' CD

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Relentless' is the debut studio album from Virginia doom metal band Pentagram. It was self-released in 1985 as 'Pentagram', but was reissued by Peaceville Records in 1993 with the new title and track listing.


1. Death Row

2. All Your Sins

3. Sign Of The Wolf

4. The Ghoul

5. Relentless

6. Run My Course

7. Sinister

8. The Deist

9. You're Lost, I'm Free

10. Dying World

11. 20 Buck Spin

Customers Also Viewed

Pentagram 'Be Forewarned' 2LP Black Vinyl

Pentagram 'Be Forewarned' CD


'Be Forewarned' is the third album by Virginia doom metal band Pentagram. It was released in 1994 by Peaceville Records. Starting life in the early 1970s, Pentagram are one of the most enduring and...

Pentagram 'Day Of Reckoning' CD

Pentagram 'Day Of Reckoning' CD


'Day of Reckoning' is the second album by American doom metal band Pentagram. It was released in 1987 by Napalm Records, and was re-released by Peaceville Records in 1993.Track List:1. Day of...

My Dying Bride 'Like Gods of the Sun' 2LP Vinyl

My Dying Bride 'Like Gods of the Sun' CD


My Dying Bride have been the leading light of doom metal since their debut album "As The Flower Withers" was released on Peaceville Records back in 1992. Influenced by acts such as Celtic Frost and...

Paradise Lost 'Lost Paradise' LP Black Vinyl

Paradise Lost 'Lost Paradise' CD


'Lost Paradise' is the debut album by British heavy metal band Paradise Lost. Released in February 1990 by Peaceville Records, it features the band's early death-doom style. Tracklisting 1. Intro 2...

Paradise Lost 'Gothic' LP Black Vinyl

Paradise Lost 'Gothic CD


'Gothic', from 1991, was the genre-defining second album by Doom Metal progenitors, Paradise Lost.Creating a more melancholy and sonically detailed form of Doom Metal, Paradise Lost offered...