Zoom the image with the mouse

Pink Floyd 'The Wall' 180g Gatefold Sleeve DOUBLE LP Vinyl (Remastered)

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

The Wall is the eleventh studio album by Pink Floyd, released 30 November 1979.

It is a rock opera that explores Pink, a jaded rockstar whose eventual self-imposed isolation from society is symbolized by a wall. The album was a commercial success, topping the US charts for 15 weeks, and reaching number three in the UK.

It initially received mixed reviews from critics, many of whom found it overblown and pretentious, but later came to be considered one of the greatest albums of all time.


Side A:

1. In the Flesh?
2. The Thin Ice
3. Another Brick in the Wall, Part 1
4. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
5. Another Brick in the Wall, Part 2
6. Mother

Side B:

1. Goodbye Blue Sky
2. Empty Spaces
3. Young Lust
4. One of My Turns
5. Don't Leave Me Now
6. Another Brick in the Wall, Part 3
7. Goodbye Cruel World

Side C:
1. Hey You
2. Is There Anybody Out There?
3. Nobody Home
4. Vera
5. Bring the Boys Back Home
6. Comfortably Numb

Side D:

1. The Show Must Go On
2. In the Flesh
3. Run Like Hell
4. Waiting for the Worms
5. Stop
6. The Trial
7. Outside the Wall