Zoom the image with the mouse

Primal Fear 'Primal Fear' (Deluxe Edition) 2LP Silver Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

On February 2, 1998, the self‐titled debut album of the German Metal Commando Primal Fear was released, the fabled debut album of a highly motivated band of veteran metal greats. The energy, the passion, the fervour, the conviction: the album remains a heavy metal manifesto to this day and is irrefutable proof of always following one’s heart.

'Chainbreaker', 'Running In The Dust' and 'Tears Of Rage' combine the archetypal metal school of the ‘80s with a modern
production force. Tom Naumann’s guitar, Mat Sinner’s bass and Klaus Sperling’s massive drumming, all topped by that vocal tornado named Ralf Scheepers. This new deluxe edition re‐release comes with an extended booklet, rare fotos, liner‐notes and
three bonus tracks. Definitely a Heavy Metal classic and must‐have.

Limited silver double vinyl pressing

*Please note image is a mock up only - actual colour may vary on finished product*


1. Primal Fear
2. Chainbreaker
3. Silver & Gold
4. Promised Land
5. Formula One
6. Dollars
7. Nine Lives
8. Tears of Rage
9. Speedking
10. Battalions of Hate
11. Running in the Dust
12. Thunderdome
13. Breaker (Accept Coverversion)
14. Chainbreaker (Live)
15. Running In The Dust (Live)