Zoom the image with the mouse

Queens Of The Stone Age 'Songs For The Deaf' Gatefold 2LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Songs for the Deaf is the third studio album by American rock band Queens of the Stone Age, released on August 27, 2002 by Interscope Records. It features Dave Grohl of Nirvana and Foo Fighters on drums, alongside other guest musicians, and was the last Queens album to feature Nick Oliveri on bass. Songs for the Deaf is a loose concept album, taking the listener on a drive through the California desert from Los Angeles to Joshua Tree, tuning into radio stations from towns along the way such as Banning and Chino Hills.

Songs for the Deaf received critical acclaim, and earned the band their first gold certification in the United States. One million copies were sold in Europe, earning a platinum certification from the International Federation of the Phonographic Industry in 2008. Three singles were released from the album: "No One Knows", "Go with the Flow", and "First It Giveth".

Track Listing...

A1. You Think I Ain't Worth A Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire
A2. No One Knowsn
A3. First It Giveth
A4. Song For The Dead

B1. The Sky Is Fallin'
B2. Six Shooter
B3. Hanging Tree
B4. Go With The Flow
B5. Gonna Leave You

C1. Do It Again
C2. God Is In The Radio

C3. Another Love Song
D1. Song For The Deaf
D2. Mosquito Song