Zoom the image with the mouse

Revocation 'Empire Of The Obscene' CD

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Empire of the Obscene' is the debut studio album by the American technical death metal band, Revocation. It was released in February 2008 on an independent label, and is the only Revocation album to be self-released, as the band was signed to Relapse Records later on, in 2009. The album was remixed, remastered and reissued in 2015 on Metal Blade Records, with 'Summon The Spawn' EP tracks added as a bonus.


1. Unattained

2. Tail from the Crypt

3. Exhumed Identity

4. Fields of Predation

5.Alliance and Tyranny

6. Suffer These Wounds

7. Summon the Spawn

8. None Shall Be Spared (All Shall Be Speared)

9. Stillness

10. Age of Iniquity

11. Empire of the Obscene

Customers Also Viewed

Revocation 'Netherheaven' CD Digipack

Revocation 'Netherheaven' CD Digipack


Boston-based progressive death metal outfit Revocation return from the Lovecraftian outer limits on new album, 'Netherheaven'. Four years in the making, the Billboard-charting trio — featuring...

Revocation 'Portal' (Black) T-Shirt

Revocation 'Portal' (Black) T-Shirt


Condition: NEW Brand: 100% Official Revocation 'Portal' (Black) T-Shirt printed on 100% cotton garment Neckline: Crew Neck Fit: Regular Fit Sleeve Type: Short Sleeve Material: Cotton Colour: Black...