Zoom the image with the mouse

Revocation 'Existence Is Futile' LP 180g Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Existence Is Futile' is the second album from technical death metal band Revocation, originally released in 2009

Limited 180g black vinyl pressing


1. Enter the Hall

2. Pestilence Reigns

3. Deathonomics

4. Existence Is Futile

5. The Brain Scramblers

6. Across Forests and Fjords

7. ReaniManiac

8. Dismantle the Dictator

9. Anthem of the Betrayed

10. Leviathan Awaits

11. The Tragedy of Modern Ages