Zoom the image with the mouse

Rotten Sound 'Under Pressure' CD Digipak

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

“Under Pressure” is the debut album by grind Kings Rotten Sound originally released in 1997. This is where it all began, where Rotten Sound earned a reputation for being one of the most intense bands on the Scandinavian death metal/grindcore scene, a reputation they have upheld for nearly 2 decades. The album features 22 relentlessly brutal tracks that the band rip through in under 40 minutes!

Track Listing:

1. Dominion
2. Controlled Mind
3. Stages
4. Under Pressure
5. I, A Product
6. Insomnia
7. Natural
8. Skinsaw
9. Corporate Fuck
10. Vicious Circle
11. Social Rinse
12. Debility
13. Principles of Abuse
14. Saviour-Pressurewave
15. Jesus Christ Fanclub
16. Loosin’ Face
17. Renewer
18. Subordinated
19. Shut Down
20. Affected
21. Nerves
22. Guard of the Paradise

Customers Also Viewed

Rotten Sound 'Drain' CD Digipak

Rotten Sound 'Drain' CD Digipak


“Drain” is the second album by grind kings Rotten Sound, originally released in 1999. It was recorded in Sunlight Studio (Dismember, Entombed, Grave) and it abounds with unbelievable...

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book

The Official Iron Maiden Colouring Book


If you ever doodled the logo of your favourite band on the back of your exercise book at school, or you spent hours on end staring at every detail of your favourite vinyl album cover….then...

D.R.I 'Dirty Rotten Hitz' CD Digipak

D.R.I 'Dirty Rotten Hitz' CD Digipak


Dissonance Productions are set to release the official reissue of the Dirty Rotten Imbeciles “Greatest Hits” album, originally released in 2001. D.R.I.’s music has combined elements...