Zoom the image with the mouse

Slipknot 'We Are Not Your Kind' 2LP 180g Blue Vinyl

Write a Review
Out Stock

Expected release date is 26th Aug 2022

Add An Extra Option

We Are Not Your Kind is the sixth studio album by American heavy metal band Slipknot. Recorded at EastWest Studios in Hollywood, California with co-producer Greg Fidelman (who previously produced the band's 2014 album .5: The Gray Chapter), it was released originally on August 9, 2019 by Roadrunner Records. 

We Are Not Your Kind received critical acclaim; numerous commentators hailed the album as one of the best releases of Slipknot's career, praising the level of experimentation displayed on several key songs. Others highlighted it as a modern landmark release in the heavy metal genre. "Unsainted" reached number 10 on the US Billboard Mainstream Rock chart, while "Solway Firth" also reached the UK Rock & Metal Singles Chart top ten. We Are Not Your Kind debuted at number 1 on both the US Billboard 200 and the UK Albums Chart, as well as several other charts around the world.

Limited edition double blue vinyl pressing

*Please note image is a mock up only, actual colours may vary on finished product*


Side A:

1. Insert Coin
2. Unsainted
3. Birth Of The Cruel
4. Death Because Of Death
5. Nero Forte

Side B:

1. Critical Darling
2. A Liar's Funeral
3. Red Flag

Side C:

1. What's Next
2. Spiders
3. Orphan
4. My Pain

Side D:

1. Not Long For This World
2. Solway Firth

Customers Also Viewed