Zoom the image with the mouse

Soundgarden 'Superunknown' Gatefold 2LP 180g Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Superunknown is the fourth studio album by American rock band Soundgarden, released on March 8, 1994, through A&M Records. It is the band's second album with bassist Ben Shepherd, and features new producer Michael Beinhorn. Soundgarden began work on the album after touring in support of its previous album, Badmotorfinger (1991). Superunknown captured the heaviness of the band's earlier releases while displaying a more diverse range of influences.

Newly remastered from the original analogue tapes on 180g audiophile vinyl with 12 page book with new photos and art work.

Track Listing...

A1. Let Me Drown
A2. My Wave
A3. Fell On Black Days
A4. Mailman

B1. Superunknown
B2. Head Down
B3. Black Hole Sun

C1. Spoonman
C2. Limo Wreck
C3. The Day I Tried To Live
C4. Kickstand

D1. Fresh Tendrils
D2. 4th Of July
D3. Half
D4. Like Suicide
D5. She Likes Surprises