Zoom the image with the mouse

Spider-Man 'No Way Home' Original Soundtrack 2LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Spider-Man 'No Way Home' Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - Music by Michael Giacchino

Heavyweight double black vinyl with exclusive poster


Side A:

1. Intro to Fake News
2. World's Worst Friendly Neighbor
3. Damage Control
4. Being a Spider Bites
5. Gone in a Flash

6. All Spell Breaks Loose

7. Otto Trouble

Side B:

1. Ghost Fighter in the Sky / Beach Blanket Bro Down
2. Strange Bedfellows
3. Sling vs Bling
4. Octo Gone
5. No Good Deed

6. Exit Through the Lobby

Side C:

1. A Doom With a View
2. Spider Baiting
3. Liberty Parlance
4. Monster Smash
5. Arc Reactor
6. Shield of Pain

7. Goblin His Inner Demons

Side D:

1. Forget Me Knots
2. Peter Parker Picked a Perilously Precarious Profession
3. Arachnoverture