Zoom the image with the mouse

Status Quo 'Under The Influence' CD Digipack

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Under The Influence', originally released in 1999, is an amazing collection of stunning rock’n’roll songs by Status Quo - one of the most important UK rock bands. They influenced generations of musicians and continue to inspire fans around the globe.

From melodic songs such as ‘Little White Lies’ to hard rockers like ‘Shine On’ and ‘Keep ‘Em Coming’, 'Under The Influence' oozes the classic late-70s heavy rock sound due to producer Mike Paxman. Not to miss the perfectly arranged Buddy Holly cover of ‘Not Fade Away’.

In addition, 'Under The Influence' contains 4 bonus tracks – ‘Sea Cruise’ and ‘I Knew The Bride’ which had originally been released as B-sides to the album’s singles, the 1999 version of Quo’s psychedelic classic ‘Pictures Of Matchstick Men’ and a live version of 'Twenty Wild Horses', recorded at The Nokia Night Of The Proms in 1999.

Reissued with meticulous attention to detail, this CD Deluxe Digipak Edition is an absolute must-have in any Quo collection.

CD digipack version


1. Twenty Wild Horses

2. Under The Influence

3. Round And Round

4. Shine On

5. Little White Lies

6. Keep ‘Em Coming

7. Little Me And You

8. Making Waves

9. Blessed Are The Meek

10. Roll The Dice

11. Not Fade Away

12. The Way It Goes

13. Sea Cruise (B side “The Way It Goes” 1999) [bonus track]

14. I Knew the Bridge (B side “Little White Lies” 1999) [bonus track]

15. Twenty Wild Horses (live at The Nokia Night Of Proms 1999) [bonus track]

16. Pictures Of Matchstick Men (1999 Version) [bonus track]