Zoom the image with the mouse

Testament 'Demonic' LP 180g Gatefold Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Demonic' is the seventh studio album by American thrash metal band Testament. First released in 1997, it features original members Chuck Billy (vocals) and Eric Peterson (guitar), supported by Derrick Ramirez (bass), Gene Hoglan (drums) and Glen Alvelais (guitar).

'Demonic' was also Testament's only album with Hoglan for 15 years, until he rejoined and performed on the album 'Dark Roots of the Earth' in 2012. 

Musically and lyrically, this album is very different from anything Testament had released before, marking a deviation from previous albums to a much darker death metal sound mirroring the album's exorcism theme.

LP black vinyl gatefold pressing


Side A:

1. Demonic Refusal

2. The Burning Times

3. Together As One

4. Jun-Jun

5. John Doe

Side B:

1. Murky Waters

2. Hatred's Rise

3. Distorted Lives

4. New Eyes Of Old

5. Ten Thousand Thrones

6. Nostrovia