Zoom the image with the mouse

The Beatles 'With The Beatles' LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Please Please Me ' is the second studio album by The Beatles, released in November 1963. It features six covers including 'Please Mr Postman' and 'Money (That's What I Want)'


1. It Won't Be Long

2. All I've Got To Do

3. All My Loving

4. Don't Bother Me

5. Little Child

6. Till There Was You

7. Please Mr Postman

Side B:

8. Roll Over Beethoven

9. Hold Me Tight

10. You Really Got A Hold On Me

11. I Wanna Be Your Man

12. Devil In Her Heart

13. Not A Second Time

14. Money (That's What I Want)

Customers Also Viewed