Zoom the image with the mouse

The Cure 'Seventeen Seconds' LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Seventeen Seconds' is the second studio album by The Cure, released in April 1980, and features the single 'A Forest' which was the band's first Top 40 UK single


Side A:

1. A Reflection

2. Play for Today

3. Secrets

4. In Your House

5. Three

Side B:

6. The Final Sound

7. A Forest

8. M

9. At Night

10. Seventeen Seconds

Customers Also Viewed

The Cure 'Pornography' LP Black Vinyl

The Cure 'Pornography' LP Black Vinyl


'Pornography' is the fourth studio album by goth rock forefathers The Cure, released in May 1982. The album is often seen as the conclusion of the Cure's early dark, gloomy musical phase, which began...