Zoom the image with the mouse

The Cure 'Wish' 30th Anniversary Edition (Remastered) 2LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Wish’, released in April 1992 was The Cure’s 9th studio album and reached Number 1 in the UK Album Chart on its release. It also reached Number 2 in the USA, where it was nominated for a Grammy in the Best Alternative Music Album category.

The album is probably best known for the 2nd single release, 'Friday I’m In Love', which reached Number 6 in May 1992.

The original 1992 album has been remastered by Robert Smith and Miles Showell at Abbey Road.

2LP black vinyl set in a single sleeve with a wide spine and 2 printed inner bags


Side A:

1. Open

2. High

3. Apart

Side B:

4. From The Edge of The Green Sea

5. Wendy Time

6. Doing The Unstuck

Side C:

7. Friday I’m In Love

8. Trust

9. A Letter To Elise

Side D:

10. Cut

11. To Wish Impossible Things

12. End