Zoom the image with the mouse

The Rolling Stones 'Bridges to Babylon' 2LP 180g Remastered Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Steel Wheels is the 21th British and 23rd American studio album by the English rock band the Rolling Stones, released in September 1997. The sprawling album features a wide range of genres, and was co-produced with an array of superstar producers, as well as featuring many guest musicians. The band was once again not on speaking terms during the recording of the album, with Jagger and Richards each recording their parts separately and rarely appearing in the studio together. However, they had repaired their relationship well enough to embark on a wildly successful tour to support the album.


1. Flip the Switch

2. Anybody Seen My Baby?

3. Low Down

4. Already Over Me

5. Gunface

6. You Don't Have to Mean It

7. Out of Control

8. Saint of Me

9. Might as Well Get Juiced

10. Always Suffering

11. Too Tight

12. Thief in the Night

13. How Can I Stop

Customers Also Viewed