Zoom the image with the mouse

The Rolling Stones 'Goats Head Soup' LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Steel Wheels is the 11th British and 13th American studio album by the English rock band the Rolling Stones, released in August 1973. The album contains one of the band's most popular ballads 'Angie', which reached number one on the US Billboard singles chart.


Side A:

1. Dancing With Mr D

2. 100 Years Ago

3. Coming Down Again

4. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)

5. Angie

Side B:

6. Silver Train

7. Hide Your Love

8. Winter

9. Can You Hear the Music

10. Star Star

Customers Also Viewed