Zoom the image with the mouse

The Stranglers 'Feline' LP Deluxe Red & Translucent Marble Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

This new deluxe and epic expanded 40th anniversary edition of 'Feline' from The Stranglers, will be a collectors item for years to come, a double vinyl pressed onto red & transparent marble vinyl with bonus tracks and rarities.  

 The Stranglers were unstoppable throughout the seventies and eighties becoming one of Europe's biggest bands, with 'Feline' peaking at No. 4 in the UK album chart. Lead single ‘European Female’ peaked at No. 9 in the Singles chart and paved the way for the bands transition in sound, helping to cement their place in an ever-changing soundscape.


Side A:

1. Midnight Summer Dream

2. It’s A Small World

3. Ships That Pass In The Night

4. The European Female (In Celebration Of)

Side B:

1. Let’s Tango In Paris

2. Paradise

3. All Roads Lead To Rome

4. Blue Sister

5. Never Say Goodbye

Side C:

1. The European Female (Radio Edit)

2. Midnight Summer Dream (Special Single Mix)

3. Paradise (7” Edit)

4. Pawsher

5. Permission

Side D:

1. Midnight Summer Dream (Special 12” Mix)

2. Savage Breast

3. Vladimir & Olga

4. Aural Sculpture Manifesto