Zoom the image with the mouse

Thy Primordial 'Blackend Years' 4CD Box Set

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

"Thy Primordial - The Blackend years" features four classic albums the band released through the pioneering metal label Blackend. The albums included are "Where Only The Seasons Mark The Paths Of Time" (1997), "The Heresy Of An Age Of Reason" (2000), "The Crowning Carnage" (2002) and "Pestilence Upon Mankind" (2004)

Track List:

CD1 - (Where Only The Seasons Mark The Paths Of Time)

1.The Conquest
2.Av Ondskapens Natur
3.Svart Gryning
4.Forthcoming Centuries
5.Where Only The Seasons Mark The Paths Of Time…
6.Enrapture Silence
7.Kristallklar Vinternatt
8.Hail Unto Thee… Who Travels Over The Heavens
9.Tronad Av Natten

CD2 - The Heresy Of An Age Of Reason

1.Ceased, To Decay
2.Ex Opere Operatu
3.Disguised As Beings Of Light
4.The Heresy Of An Age Of Reason
5.Mere Are They…
7.The Enigma Of The Fall
8.The Dead Living - Shining Crown Of Night

CD3 - The Crowning Carnage

1.Subterranean Carnality
2.Genuine Hatred
3.Icon Retribution
4.The Crowning Carnage
6.Purveyor Of Chaos
7.Changing The Mortal Disguise
8.Menace Of Human Waste
9.Destroying The Idea Of A God

CD4 - Pestilence Upon Mankind

1.Pestilence Upon Mankind
2.Glorious Day
3.Genocide Angel
4.Crowned With Lamentable Creed
5.Death Is Mercy
6.Deprived Of Everlasting Bliss
7.Soul Affliction
9.Grinding Black Madness
10.Revel In Misanthropy

Customers Also Viewed

Acid Reign 'Anthology' 4CD Box Set

Acid Reign 'Anthology' 4CD Box Set


Dissonance Productions present the Acid Reign Anthology! This 4CD Box Set includes the bands 1987 demo "Moshkinstein", the 1989 debut album "Fear", and the classic second full length "Obnoxious",...