Zoom the image with the mouse

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers 'Damb The Torpedoes LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

The 3rd album from Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers, originally released in 1979.

Track List...

A1. Refugee
A2. Here Comes My Girl
A3. Even The Losers
A4. Shadow Of A Doubt (A Complex Kid)
A5. Century City

B1. Don't Do Me Like That
B2. You Tell Me
B3. What Are You Doin' In My Life?
B4. Louisiana Rain