Zoom the image with the mouse

Trivium 'In The Court of the Dragon' CD

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Brand new album from US heavy metal itians Trivium Tracklisting: 01. X 02. In The Court Of The Dragon 03. Like A Sword Over Damocles 04. Feast Of Fire 05. A Crisis Of Revelation 06. The Shadow Of The Abattoir 07. No Way Back Just Through 08. Fall Into Your Hands 09. From Dawn To Decadence 10. The Phalanx