Zoom the image with the mouse

PRE-ORDER - Type O Negative 'Dead Again' 2LP Clear Green White Black Splatter Vinyl - RELEASE DATE 12th July 2024

Write a Review
Out Stock

Expected release date is 12th Jul 2024

Add An Extra Option

Type O Negative is an American goth-metal band formed in Brooklyn in 1989 by Peter Steele (lead vocals, bass), Kenny Hickey (guitar, backing vocals), Josh Silver (keyboards, backing vocals), and Sal Abruscato (drums, percussions), who was later replaced by Johnny Kelly.

15th anniversary release of the final studio album from Brooklyn’s self-styled 'Drab Four'.

Limited edition 2LP clear green white black splatter vinyl version

*Please note image is a mock up only - actual colours may vary on finished product*


Side A:

1. Dead Again

2. Tripping A Blind Man

3. The Profit Of Doom

Side B:

1. September Sun

2. Halloween In Heaven

Side C:

1. These Three Things

2. She Burned Me Down

Side D:

1. Some Stupid Tomorrow

2. An Ode To Locksmiths

3. Hail And Farewell To Britain