Zoom the image with the mouse

White Zombie 'La Sexorcisto: Devil Music Vol.1' LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'La Sexorcisto: Devil Music Volume One' is the third studio album by White Zombie, released in March 1992.

The album features the hits 'Thunder Kiss '65' and 'Black Sunshine'


1. Welcome to Planet Motherfucker/Psychoholic Slag

2. Knuckle Duster (Radio 1-A)

3. Thunder Kiss '65

4. Black Sunshine

5. Soul-Crusher

6. Cosmic Monsters Inc.

7. Spiderbaby (Yeah-Yeah-Yeah)

8. I Am Legend

9. Knuckle Duster (Radio 2-B)

10. Thrust!

11. One Big Crunch

12. Grindhouse (A Go-Go)

13. Starface

14. Warp Asylum

Customers Also Viewed