Zoom the image with the mouse

Black Sabbath 'Technical Ecstasy' LP 180g Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Technical Ecstasy' is the seventh studio album by Black Sabbath released in 1976. Notably the album contains a lead vocal from drummer Bill Ward on 'It's Alright', later covered by Guns & Roses.

Track Listing

Side A:

1. Back Street Kids
2. You Won't Change Me
3. It's Alright
4. Gypsy

Side B:

1. All Moving Parts (Stand Still)
2. Rock 'n' Roll Doctor
3. She's Gone

4. Dirty Women