Zoom the image with the mouse

Bring Me The Horizon 'Post Human: Survival Horror' LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Continuing to push their creative boundaries, even during lockdown, the band have created a body of work that is arguably one of their most exciting, diverse, intricate pieces of music to date. The first two tracks from the EP 'Parasite Eve' and the recent colossus 'Obey' featuring fellow Brit YUNGBLUD, have received critical acclaim and amassed over 115 Million audio and video streams combined to date. Other guests on the EP include YUNGBLUD, BABYMETAL, Nova Twins and Amy Lee from Evanescence.

Track List...

A1. Dear Diary
A2. Parasite Eve (edit)
A3. Teardrops
A4. Obey Feat. YUNGBLUD

B1. Itch for the Cure (When Will We Be Free?)
B2. Kingslayer Feat. BABY METAL
B3. 1x1 Feat. Nova Twins
B4. Ludens (edit)
B5. One Day the Only Butterflies Left Will Be in Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death Feat. Amy Lee