Zoom the image with the mouse

Bring Me The Horizon 'Sempiternal' Gatefold LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Fourth studio album by the British metalcore band Bring Me the Horizon. The album features three singles, 'Shadow Moses', 'Sleepwalking' and 'And the Snakes Start to Sing'. The album, the title of which means 'everlasting life', entered the UK Albums Chart at #3.


Side A:

1. Can You Feel My Heart

2. The House of Wolves

3. Empire (Let Them Sing)

4. Sleepwalking

5. Go to Hell, for Heaven's Sake

6. Shadow Moses

Side B:

7. And the Snakes Start to Sing

8. Seen It All Before

9. Antivist

10. Crooked Young

11. Hospital for Souls