Zoom the image with the mouse

Bring Me The Horizon 'That's The Spirit' Gatefold LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Fifth studio album by the British metalcore band Bring Me The Horizon. Debuting at #2 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the singles 'Drown' and 'Throne'.

Black vinyl in gatefold sleeve with CD


Side A:

1. Doomed

2. Happy Song

3. Throne

4. True Friends

5. Follow You

6. What You Need

Side B:

7. Avalanche

8. Run

9. Drown

10. Blasphemy

11. Oh No