Zoom the image with the mouse

Joy Division 'Closer' LP 180g Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Closer' is the second studio album by English rock band Joy Division, released in 15 July 1980 by Factory Records. The album was released just two months after the suicide of the band's lead singer and lyricist Ian Curtis.

Following the release of the non-album single 'Love Will Tear Us Apart' the band split, with the remaining members forming New Order.


Side A:

1. Atrocity Exhibition

2. Isolation

3. Passover

4. Colony

5. A Means To An End

Side B:

6. Heart and Soul

7. Twenty Four Hours

8. The Eternal

9. Decades

Customers Also Viewed