Zoom the image with the mouse

King's X 'Three Sides Of One' 2LP & CD Gatefold Lilac 180g Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

The legendary King’s X, comprised of dUg Pinnick, Ty Tabor & Jerry Gaskill, are pleased to announce the release of their 13th studio album ‘Three Sides of One’ via InsideOutMusic/Sony Music. This is the bands first new music in 14 years, and sees them teaming up with producer Michael Parnin (Rage Against The Machine, Mark Lanegan) to record at his Blacksound Studio in California. dUg comments: "I feel like it's been forever since we put out a new album, and I'm ready for the world to hear our latest offering, hopefully there's a little bit of everything that you love about King’s X, three sides of one is the best way to describe it. The groove is with us!" 

Special super limited edition gatefold 180g Lilac 2LP + CD & LP-booklet pressing


Side A:

1. Let It Rain

2. Flood Pt.1

3. Nothing But The Truth

Side B:

1. Give It Up

2. All God's Children

3. Take The Time

Side C:

1. Festival

2. Swipe Up

3. Holidays

Side D:

1. Watcher

2. She Called Me Home

3. Every Everywhere