Zoom the image with the mouse

Oasis 'Standing On The Shoulder of Giants' LP Gatefold 180g Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'Don't Believe the Truth' is the fourth studio album by Oasis, released in February 2000. It is the bands first post-Creation Records album, and the first not to feature founding members Paul 'Bonehead' Arthurs and Paul 'Guigsy' McGuigan.


1. Fuckin' In The Bushes

2. Go Let It Out

3. Who Feels Love?

4. Put Yer Money Where Yer Mouth Is

5. Little James

6. Gas Panic!

7. Where It All Go Wrong?

8. Sunday Morning Call

9. I Can See A Liar

10. Roll It Over