Zoom the image with the mouse

Paradise Lost 'One Second' CD Jewel Case

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

'One Second' is the sixth album released by the British metal band Paradise Lost. The album marks the group's transition from a gothic metal act to a more electronic direction. It is the bestselling record of their career, and enabled them to sign with the German branch of major label EMI. 

CD in Jewel Case


1. One Second

2. Say Just Words

3. Lydia

4. Mercy

5. Soul Courageous

6. Another Day

7. The Sufferer

8. This Cold Life

9. Blood Of Another

10. Disappear

11. Sane

12 . Take Me Down

Music For Nations Powered by Eyesore