Zoom the image with the mouse

Slipknot 'Iowa' CD Jewel Case

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Slipknot’s platinum selling second album 'Iowa' features the seminal tracks ‘People = Shit’, ‘The Heretic Anthem’ and ‘Left Behind'. It was the band’s first number one album in the UK.


1. (515)

2. People = Shit    

3. Disasterpiece

4. My Plague         

5. Everything Ends

6. The Heretic Anthem

7. Gently

8. Left Behind

9. The Shape        

10. I Am Hated        

11. Skin Ticket        

12. New Abortion    

13. Metabolic

14. Iowa

Customers Also Viewed

Slipknot 'Slipknot' CD Jewel Case

Slipknot 'Slipknot' CD Jewel Case


'Slipknot' is the debut studio album by the American heavy metal band Slipknot, released in June 1999. This is the only album to feature original guitarist Josh Brainard who left at the end of...