Zoom the image with the mouse

Slipknot 'Vol.3: The Subliminal Verses' CD Jewel Case

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Slipknot's classic 2004 album 'Volume 3: The Subliminal Verses' was produced by Rick Rubin, and features three huge top 40 UK singles in 'Duality', 'Before I Forget' and 'Vermillion'.


1. Prelude 3.0

2. The Blister Exists

3. Three Nil

4. Duality

5. Opium of the People

6. Circle

7. Welcome

8. Vermilion

9. Pulse of the Maggots

10. Before I Forget

11. Vermilion Pt. 2

12. The Nameless

13 The Virus of Life

14 Danger – Keep Away


Customers Also Viewed

Slipknot 'Iowa' CD Jewel Case

Slipknot 'Iowa' CD Jewel Case


Slipknot’s platinum selling second album 'Iowa' features the seminal tracks ‘People = Shit’, ‘The Heretic Anthem’ and ‘Left Behind'. It was the band’s first...

Slipknot 'Slipknot' CD Jewel Case

Slipknot 'Slipknot' CD Jewel Case


'Slipknot' is the debut studio album by the American heavy metal band Slipknot, released in June 1999. This is the only album to feature original guitarist Josh Brainard who left at the end of...