Zoom the image with the mouse

The Goo Goo Dolls 'Greatest Hits Vol. One: The Singles' Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Originally released on CD in 2007, this is a long overdue first vinyl release of the Goo Goo Dolls compilation 'Greatest Hits Volume One: The Singles'

Spanning an incredibly productive and successful era for the band, this collection includes all their hit singles from 1995 to 2006, including 'Name', 'Slide', 'Black Balloon' and Iris.

During this period, the band released the hugely popular albums 'A Boy Named Goo', 'Dizzy Up The Girl', 'Gutterflower' and 'Let Love In' that established them as a major player in alternative rock.


Side A:

01 Let Love In

02 Dizzy

03 Here Is Gone

04 Slide

05 Name (New Version)

06 Stay With You

07 Before It's Too Late

Side B:

01 Broadway

02 Feel the Silence (Remix)

03 Better Days

04 Big Machine

05 Black Balloon

06 Sympathy

07 Iris