Zoom the image with the mouse

Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown 'Pressure' LP Red Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Fourth studio album from the Nashville rockers Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown, 'Pressure' is the product of a band bursting with creativity stuck indoors during lockdown during the 2020 COVID-19 pandemic.

Surrounded by gear and a pile of demos - the band set out to create a 6-track EP but this quickly became a fully-fledged album produced by longstanding friend Roger Alan Nichols. 'Pressure' is 13 songs of the band's finest work, created in difficult times as a reflection of their emotions and bottling the moment.

The album features guest appearances from Rebecca Lovell of Larkin Poe and Blackberry Smoke's Charlie Starr.

Limited edition red vinyl pressing


Side A:

1. Pressure

2. Hitchhiker

3. Crazy Days

4. Backbone

5. Holdin' My Breath

6. Like The Old Me

Side B:

7. Automatic

8. Wildside

9. Misery

10. Fuel

11. Loner

12. Fever

13. Coastin'