Zoom the image with the mouse

Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown 'Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown' CD Digisleeve

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Blending a sense of history with a youthful, energetic heartbeat, ‘Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown’ is a varied and infectious statement shot through with passion, pride and a welcome dash of glamour. Featuring a number of tracks already tried ‘n’ tested live, plus single / video ‘Heartland’, this anticipated release signals a new and exciting chapter in the career of a band who successfully combine stellar musicianship with the desire and the ability to entertain in the global spotlight, and who have already made their mark on the very biggest of stages. 


1. Heartland

2. Don't Mind The Blood

3. Jealous Me

4. Backfire

5. Ramblin' Bones

6. Weak And Weepin'

7. Manipulate Me

8. Easy Target

9. Magnetic Field

10. Aftershock

11. Into The Black