Zoom the image with the mouse

Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown 'Truth And Lies' CD Digisleeve

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

The third studio album by the Nashville rockers Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown, 'Truth and Lies' is an exploration of blues heritage, blistering heavy rock, southern roots and heartfelt balladry. The 13-track release, recorded with six-time Grammy-nominated producer Joel Hamilton, sees the quartet deliver a raw and visceral recording without sacrificing skill and nuance: the result is a brilliant rock 'n' roll record that allows the ghosts of the past into the grooves whilst firmly living in the present.


1. Shock & Awe

2. On To The Next

3. Ride

4. Shape I'm In

5. Eye To Eye

6. Panic Button

7. Judgement Day

8. Drive Me Mad

9. Without You

10. Trouble

11. Out There

12. Cry Wolf

13. Couldn't See The Fire