Zoom the image with the mouse

Tori Amos 'Little Earthquakes' 2LP Black Vinyl 30th Anniversary

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Expanded vinyl release celebarating 30 years of Tori Amos’ debut solo album ‘Little Earthquakes.’

Amos became the voice of a generation of young girls when she delivered her first solo record in 1992. Each of the tracks on 'Little Earthquakes' painted an evocative picture, and the album delivered 5 singles: “Crucify,” “Silent All These Years,” “Winter,” “China,” “Me and A Gun.”

The album has already received the deluxe treatment in 2006, and this 2-LP is the first time the tracks have been remastered for this format, lovingly remastered by Jon Astley at Abbey Road Studios. In 2022, to coincide with the 30th anniversary of the record, Z2 announced a graphic novel of the album. Amos will be bringing her tour ‘Ocean to Ocean’ to the UK in March/April 2023.


Side A:

1. Crucify

2. Girl

3. Silent All These Years

Side B:

4. Precious Things

5. Winter

6. Happy Phantom

Side C:

7. China

8. Leather

9. Mother

Side D:

10. Tear in Your Hand

11. Me And A Gun

12. Little Earthquakes