Zoom the image with the mouse

ZZ Top 'RAW' LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

ZZ Top are readying a new album titled 'RAW' that was recorded in connection with the band’s wildly popular and critically lauded 2019 Netflix documentary 'That Little Ol’ Band From Texas'.

The first track set to be released is 'Brown Sugar', one of the earlier recordings in the band’s career. The Grammy-nominated feature from Banger Films and director Sam Dunn includes an interlude that finds the group’s classic line up -- Billy Gibbons, Frank Beard and the late Dusty Hill -- gathering for a very intimate session at Gruene Hall, “the oldest continually run dance hall in Texas” located in New Braunfels, in the heart of Texas hill country. That performance provided the basis for the 'RAW' album release.


1. Brown Sugar

2. Just Got Paid

3. Heard It On The X

4. La Grange

5. Tush

6. Thunderbird

7. I’m Bad, I’m Nationwide

8. Legs

9.Gimme All Your Lovin’

10. Blue Jean Blues

11. Certified Blues

12. Tube Snake Boogie