Zoom the image with the mouse

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds 'Tender Prey' LP Black Vinyl

Write a Review
In Stock

Add An Extra Option

Fifth studio album by Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds, originally released in 1988. Produced by Flood, the album was recorded during several sessions over the course of four months in West Berlin and London. It is dedicated to Brazilian actor Fernando Ramos da Silva, who died in 1987.

LP black vinyl


1. The Mercy Seat

2. Up Jumped the Devil

3. Deanna

4. Watching Alice

5. Mercy

6. City of Refuge

7. Slowly Goes the Night

8. Sunday's Slave

9. Sugar Sugar Sugar

10. New Morning

Customers Also Viewed