Siege of Power

1 Product

Siege of Power started in 2013 -under the moniker First Class Elite - as a project without any expectations. Shortly after releasing a split album it was left for dead, buried and almost forgotten until the rotten corpse was exhumed in 2017. This resulted in 19 no-nonsense extreme metal tracks which formed the debut album “Warning Blast”.

Currently Siege of Power is: 

Chris Reifert - Vocals ​(Autopsy, Violation Wound, Abscess, Painted Doll)
Paul Baayens - Guitars ​(Asphyx, ex-Hail of Bullets, Thanatos)
Theo van Eekelen - Bass ​(ex-Hail of Bullets, ex-Houwitser, ex-Grand Supreme Blood Court)
Bob Bagchus - Drums ​(ex-Asphyx, Soulburn, ex-Grand Supreme Blood Court)